Investigation Protocols and Non-Emergency Phone Numbers

Protocol for the Interagency Investigation of Child Abuse in:

 **(these protocols are in compliance with ARS 8-817)

Law Enforcement Non-Emergency Phone Numbers for:

  • Apache County
  • Cochise County
  • Coconino County 
  • Graham County
  • La Paz County
  • Mohave County
  • Navajo County
  • Pima County – Mandated Reporters should call 911
  • Santa Cruz County
  • Yavapai County